A Guide To Recognizing Your Atlanta Exes And Hollywood Exes Casts On Twitter And Instagram

|

ExesMain
In just a few short months VH1 will launch season three of Hollywood Exes. Joining the ladies this season will be former Miss USA and Travis Barker’s ex-Mrs., Shanna Moakler. Based on the looks of their respective social media accounts, as of now the women are getting along with each other as well as their new addition. Cross your fingers (but don’t hold your breath) on that lasting.

Meanwhile, the franchise will also be expanding to Georgia for the new series Atlanta Exes.Much like its sister series, the cast consists of women who once upon a time, were married to some very, very famous men.

Hollywood Exes will premiere Wednesday,April 30th, 2014 at9:00 PM ET/ PT on VH1. As for Atlanta Exes, it will appear later this summer.

Until then, get to know the women by way of their Twitter and Instagram accounts. All the details are shared below.

Hollywood Exes

Twitter:

Shanna Moakler (ex-wife of Travis Barker):@ShannaMoakler
Nicole Murphy (ex-wife of Eddie Murphy):@Nicole_Murphy
Mayte Garcia (ex-wife of Prince):@maytegarcia
Sheree Fletcher (ex-wife of Will Smith):@ShereeFletcher
Andrea Kelly (ex-wife of R. Kelly):@DreaKelly
Jessica Canseco (ex-wife of Jose Canseco):@jessicacanseco
Shamicka Lawrence (ex-wife of Martin Lawrence):@Micka_Lawrence

Instagram:

Shanna Moakler (ex-wife of Travis Barker):@shannamoakler
Nicole Murphy (ex-wife of Eddie Murphy):@nikimurphy
Mayte Garcia (ex-wife of Prince):@maytejannell
Sheree Fletcher (ex-wife of Will Smith):@shereefletcher
Andrea Kelly (ex-wife of R. Kelly):@officialdreakelly
Jessica Canseco (ex-wife of Jose Canseco):@jessicacanseco
Shamicka Lawrence (ex-wife of Martin Lawrence):@shamicka_lawrence

Atlanta Exes

Twitter:

Tameka Raymond:@TamekaRaymond
Christina Johnson (ex-wife of Cee-Lo Green):@Innerpiece
Monyetta Shaw (ex-fiancé of Ne-Yo):@MonyettaShaw
Sheree Buchanan (ex-wife of former pro football player Ray Buchanan):@Shebuchanan
Torrei Hart (ex-wife of Kevin Hart):@Torrei_Hart

Instagram:

Tameka Raymond:@tamekaraymond
Christina Johnson (ex-wife of Cee-Lo Green):@christinajohnson_
Monyetta Shaw (ex-fiancé of Ne-Yo):@monyettashaw
Sheree Buchanan (ex-wife of former pro football player Ray Buchanan):@shereebuchanan
Torrei Hart (ex-wife of Kevin Hart):@torreihart

Watch full episodes, show highlights, and more on the VH1 App, now available for free on the App Store and Google Play.

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet