A Guide To Recognizing Your This Is Hot 97 Cast On Twitter And Instagram

|

Set to premiere at the end of the month, This Is Hot 97 will explore the crew behind hip-hop’s most famous radio station, Hot 97 in New York City. Before the show makes it debut, we want to make sure you can find its cast —Funkmaster Flex, Ebro Darden, Angie Martinez, Miss Info, Laura Stylez, Peter Rosenberg, Cipha Sounds and the rest of the crew — on Twitter and Instagram. So you can find all of the links below. Make sure you check out This Is Hot 97 onMonday, March 31 at 10:30 PM ET/ PT on VH1.

Twitter:

Ebro Darden:@oldmanebro

Funkmaster Flex:@funkflex

Angie Martinez:@angiemartinez

Cipha Sounds:@ciphasounds

Peter Rosenberg:@Rosenbergradio

Laura Stylez:@LAURASTYLEZ

Miss Info:@Missinfo

The rest of the crew:

Karlie Hustle:@THEkarliehustle

DJ Enuff:@djenuff

Big Dennis:@BIGDENNIS97

Shani Kulture:@ShaniKulture

Drewski:@SoDrewski

Instagram:

Ebro Darden:@ebroski

Funkmaster Flex: @djfunkflex

Angie Martinez: @angiemartinez97

Cipha Sounds: @ciphasounds

Peter Rosenberg: @rosenbergradio

Laura Stylez:@laurastylez

Miss Info:@missinfo

The rest of the crew:

Karlie Hustle:@karliehustle

DJ Enuff:@djenuff

Big Dennis: @bigdennis97

Shani Kulture: @shanikulture

Drewski: @sodrewski

related stories
you might like
Powered By Zergnet